Clarendon Primary School

Staff Information

Teaching Staff (2017)

Principal Mr Josh Anderson
Reception / Year 1 Miss Alex Gabb
Year 1 / Year 2 Ms Karyn Eckert
Year 3 / Year 4 / Year 5 Mrs Suzanne Riches
Year 5 / Year 6 / Year 7 Ms Regan Birrell
NIT – Indonesian Ms Lyndal Chittleborough
NIT – Kitchen Garden Mr Peter Mayfield & Mr Josh Anderson

Ancillary Staff (2017)

Robin Howard Finance, Kitchen Garden, Administration, First Aid & Choir
Jackie Cooney Administration and First Aid, Learning Support (Inc. MultiLit), Morning Care, Barefoot Club, WHS and Young Leaders, Reader’s Theatre, Electrical Testing/Tagging, Young Leaders / Safety Ambassadors
Kelly Mudie Administration and Communications, First Aid, Learning Support (inc. TooSmart!, MultiLit and QuickSmart), Kitchen, Newsletter and Morning Care
Sally Osmond Administration, First Aid, Learning Support (inc. MultiLit and QuickSmart), Garden Support and Resource Centre
Paul Tilden ICT and Computing Support
Jeff Farnden Grounds and Maintenance
Kathy Zilm Pastoral Care Worker
Louise Fry
Pauline Roy

Governing Council

Chairperson Jess Gray
Finance Committee Chairperson Emma Little
Secretary TBA